Angebot!

JWH-250 online kaufen

409,004.016,00

Kaufen Sie JWH-250 im Internet. JWH-250 ist ein hergestellter Cannabinoid-Rezeptor-Agonist, der in Artikeln seit dem letzten Teil der 2000er Jahre identifiziert wurde. Es wurde von Dr. John W. Huffman erstellt und ein Bericht darüber wurde 2005 von Huffman et al Purchase JWH-250 on the web verbreitet.

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Beschreibung

JWH-250 online zu verkaufen

JWH-250 online zu verkaufen . JWH-250 ist ein hergestellter Cannabinoid-Rezeptor-Agonist, der in Artikeln seit dem letzten Teil der 2000er Jahre identifiziert wurde. Es wurde von Dr. John W. Huffman geschaffen und ein Bericht darüber wurde 2005 von Huffman et al Purchase JWH-250 im Web verbreitet.

Das Medikament ist ein Phenylacetylindol und es geht über als Agonist an CB1 und CB2-Rezeptoren. Es hat eine Partialität von ~11 nM an CB1 und ~33 nM an CB2.

Ein paar Jahre nachdem es zum ersten Mal in der Schrift erwähnt wurde, kam JWH-250 auf den Markt, wobei die erste Identifizierung im Mai 2009 von der deutschen Polizei kam. Sie entdeckten das Medikament in einer natürlichen Mischung zum Rauchen. JWH-250 im Internet kaufen

Es wurde ebenfalls in Pulvern und Kombinationen erkannt, die über das Internet an Analysten in Japan verkauft wurden. Diese Exemplare enthielten 77-165 mg für jedes Stück.

Aufgrund der Art und Weise, wie es verkauft wurde, sind mit ziemlicher Sicherheit Personen mit JWH-250 in Kontakt gekommen, ohne es zu erkennen.

Molare Masse: 335,439 g/mol

ChEMBL Id: 188031

ChemSpider ID: 23256117

PubChem CID: 44397540

Rezeptur: C22H25NO2

Wissen Sie, wo Sie JWH-250 kaufen können?

JWH-250 zu verkaufen, JWH-250 Straßenwert, JWH-250 Dosierung, wie man JWH-250 herstellt, wo kann ich JWH-250 online bekommen, wo bekomme ich JWH-250, was ist JWH-250, Premium Qualität JWH-250for Verkauf. All diese unbeantworteten Fragen können durch uns beantwortet werden. Sie müssen nur unsere Website durchsuchen und Sie erhalten die Antworten, wie und wo Sie JWH-250 online kaufen können.

Was ist mit JWH-250? Wissen Sie auch, wo Sie JWH-250 online kaufen können? JWH-250 kaufen, wie man JWH-250 herstellt, wie sieht JWH-250 aus, JWH-250 Straßenpreis, JWH-250 Preis, wo kann man JWH-250 kaufen, reiner JWH-250, wo kann ich JWH kaufen? -250 online, kaufen Sie reines JWH-250 online.

Gute Qualität von JWH-250 online: Es ist völlig klar, dass die Leute der Qualität von online verkauften JWH-250 nicht so schnell vertrauen, weil sie sie nicht physisch überprüfen können. Aber es ist nicht dasselbe mit Online JWH-250 Online-Anbietern. Die Produkte hier entsprechen ihrer Beschreibung mit einer hochwertigen Wartung unter der Aufsicht von Experten.

Schneller & diskreter Versand: Die Lieferung des JWH-250 online nach Eingang der Bestellung erfolgt innerhalb des zugesagten Zeitrahmens. Das Versandteam setzt alles daran, den Versand- und Liefervorgang reibungslos und schnell zu gestalten. Auch beim Online-Kauf von JWH-250 vom Profi auf der Online-Plattform können Sie einen exzellenten Service erwarten.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „JWH-250 online kaufen“

Sale!

Buy JWH-250 online

409,004.016,00

Purchase JWH-250 on the web. JWH-250 is a manufactured cannabinoid receptor agonist that has been identified in items since the last part of the 2000s. It was created by Dr. John W. Huffman and a report on it was distributed in 2005 by Huffman et al Purchase JWH-250 on the web.

Clear

Description

JWH-250 for sale online

JWH-250 for sale online . JWH-250 is a manufactured cannabinoid receptor agonist that has been identified in items since the last part of the 2000s. It was created by Dr. John W. Huffman and a report on it was distributed in 2005 by Huffman et al Purchase JWH-250 on the web.

The medication is a phenylacetylindole and it goes about as an agonist at CB1 and CB2 receptors. It has a partiality of ~11 nM at CB1 and ~33 nM at CB2.

A couple of years after it was first referenced in the writing, JWH-250 hit the market, with the primary identification coming from German police in May 2009. They discovered the medication in a natural mix for smoking. Purchase JWH-250 on the web

It was likewise recognized in powders and combinations sold over the web to analysts in Japan. These examples contained 77-165 mg for every item.

Due to the manner in which it was sold, almost certainly, individuals have come into contact with JWH-250 without acknowledging it.

Molar Mass: 335.439 g/mol

ChEMBL Id: 188031

ChemSpider ID: 23256117

PubChem CID: 44397540

Recipe: C22H25NO2

Do you know where to buy JWH-250?

JWH-250 for sale, JWH-250 street value, JWH-250 dosage, how to make JWH-250, where can i JWH-250 online, where to get JWH-250, what is JWH-250, Premium quality JWH-250for sale. All these unanswered questions can get their answers through us. You just need to go through our website and you will get the answers on how and where you can buy JWH-250 online.

What about JWH-250 ? Do you also know where to get JWH-250 for sale online? buy JWH-250 for sale, how to make JWH-250 , what does JWH-250 look like, JWH-250 street price, JWH-250 price, where to buy JWH-250 , pure JWH-250 , where can i buy JWH-250 online, buy pure JWH-250 online.

Good Quality JWH-250 online: It is completely understood that people don’t quickly trust the quality of JWH-250 online sold online because they can’t examine it physically. But it is not the same thing with Online JWH-250 online suppliers. The products here are true to their description with high-quality maintenance done under the supervision of the experts.

Fast & Discreet Shipping: The delivery of the JWH-250 online after receiving the order is done within the promised timeframe. The shipping team puts all their effort in making the shipping and delivery procedure smooth and fast. You can also expect excellent services when buying JWH-250 online from the professional on the online platform.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Buy JWH-250 online”
error: Content is protected !!